You can cancel (downgrade to the ‘free’ plan) or downgrade to another plan at any time. If you choose to do so your new (or free) plan will go into effect at your next billing cycle. You will remain on your current plan until then and can use the features and functionality as usual. You can cancel your plan in your Account page.
Have more questions? Submit a request