Do my credits roll over to the next month if I don’t use them?

Credits don’t roll over from one month to the next. On your renewal date your account will be filled up to the amount that your plan allows.

So if you are on a plan that includes 25 credits per month, and you have 5 credits left in your account when your plan renews, you will get 20 credits added for a total of 25.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk